Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tanner Jordan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tanner Jordan

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Fishing Fanatic

November 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"I’ve had numerous issues here. After years of headaches, I’ve moved everything from this office to another State Farm agent. I didn’t want an internet insurance company and wanted someone local to ensure everything was correct from day one. This didn’t happen."

DjTsquare TT

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agents and very professional."

Anitra Lively

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Local help and affordable pricing! Super happy to have them as my agent!"

Margarita Sullivan

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for 10 years. They are excellent to do business with. They will guide you in the right direction, to make sure your insurance needs are meet. I love them!!!"

ItsKavon

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love it here, they take really good care of my family and I when we need them I would give them 1000 ✨✨✨ if I could ❤️"

Kiffie Lovelace

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Truly Love the Services this Insurance Agency Provides!!!! Came My way with Remarkable price quotes and Kayley is the absolute! Definitely recommend!"

Michaela Jordan Realtor

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanner Jordan and his State Farm team are true professionals that treat every client like family. Tanner has been our agent for nearly six years now, and is always available to answer our questions. I always feel confident referring my real estate clients to him knowing they will be taken care of. Highly recommend you give him a call today!"

Andrea T

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a friendly face and willing to help"

Frank S

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"These people are great. Worked hard to get me a good price on home and auto. High levels of service. Highly recommend giving them a shot."

Jeffrey Copeland

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tanner and his employees are great to work with and super friendly! We couldn't ask for a better insurance agent!"

Stacie Evans

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent"

Darlene Strickland

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent Kaylay & Tanner are always available & eager to assist in your needs"

Destiny Wesner

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. They were very friendly and I highly recommend using him. Explained things very easily."

James Donnelly

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Easy to communicate with. Does a great job."

brandi larobardiere

March 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you for making the process so easy! Caleb has taken care of our transfer to you office a breeze. We were offered affordable solutions and received better coverage! Thank you for your dedication to our family."

John Moneyhun

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tanner is always professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He and his team have always been available to answer any questions and go out of their way to provide the best experience possible. I highly recommend Tanner Jordan."

joey blanton

January 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"There's nothing I can say that has not been said by the reviews below.. service is always spot on. Literally 10 out of 10 times someone nice and respectful will answer the phone willing to help. Been with state farm better than 10 years. Great people!"

Melissa Chewning

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone there in so amazing, and helpful!!"

Dean Whiteside

August 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I will respectfully continue to use State farm as my primary insurance provider... Tanner Jordan and his team are great, very professional and punctual!!!"

Vickie Bode

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Tanner and his team. Very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Will definitely recommend to friends and family."

Allen R

February 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"We moved over to Tanner's office when our original agent passed. Couldn't be happier! We tend to ask a lot of questions when we're unsure and Tanner has always gone out of his way to accommodate us. He always takes time out to answer any questions and explain everything until you're satisfied. You'd be hard pressed to find an agent who's wiling to help you out in any situation!"

David Greider

February 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice, friendly, informative staff"

LghtNSweet 1

January 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Truly Love the Services this Insurance Agency Provides!!!! Came My way with Remarkable price quotes and Robin is the absolute Best AWWWWWWWESOME SAUCE 💯💯❤️❤️❤️🥰🥰🥰"

Kelly Anderson-Wilson

January 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Awesome!!!!!"

Bobette Stefani

January 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to SC from IL. Our SF agent recommended this agency. Tanner Jordan personally stopped by our home & introduced himself. We were scammed by a moving company and ended up filing a claim through State Farm. Tanner told me if I needed help with the process they would be glad to help. I did need assistance in submitting documentation. Tanner & Robin helped me greatly. I am very pleased that I selected his agency. They have been great. Courtney was also very informative with our initial transition upon moving regarding homeowners and car insurance. I highly recommend them."